Grandell Emilia

lehtori / liikenneopettajakoulutus

+358504067868

emilia.grandell@hami.fi

Teräväinen Irina

koulutussuunnittelija / opintopalvelut

+358504787238

irina.teravainen@hami.fi

Dahlman Verna

lehtori

 +358503273588

verna.dahlman@hami.fi

Sippola Kirsi

kehittämispäällikkö

+358505745063

kirsi.sippola@hami.fi

Vuorotteluvapaalla 1.5.-30.8.

Ruuhela-Kaitera Erja

lehtori / liikenneopettajakoulutus

+358408014621

erja.ruuhela-kaitera@hami.fi

Rautio Petri

lehtori / liikenneopettajakoulutus

+358400877834

petri.rautio@hami.fi

Liikenneopettaja, EAK-kouluttaja

 

Niiles Maini

opintosihteeri

+358505745269

maini.niiles@hami.fi

Toistaiseksi poissa työpöydän ääreltä

Mäkinen Heini

johdon assistentti

+358408498428

heini.makinen@hami.fi

Ari-Pekka Nieminen

Nieminen Ari-Pekka

lehtori / projektipäällikkö

+358405878418

ari-pekka.nieminen@hami.fi

Lähde Kirsi

lehtori

+358504413039

kirsi.lahde@hami.fi